Contact Us

Chesterfield Village Homeowner’s Association Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

 Mailing Address:
Chesterfield Village Homeowners Association
PO Box 14798
Springfield MO 65814
  • President:  Dave Nokes
  • Vice President: Tom Kuntz
  • Treasurer:  Lorna Hammock
  • Secretary:  Rhonda Dyer
  • Neighborhood Watch:  Wayne Bair
  • Pool and Clubhouse:  Debbie Fremmerman
  • Projects Manager: Anna Crane
  • Architectural Committee: Tom Kuntz and Dave Nokes

Board email:

Chesterfield Village Newsletter email:

Please address all correspondence to:
Chesterfield Village
Homeowner’s Association Inc.
PO Box 14798
Springfield, MO 65814

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s